NCDC20

Thank you for taking part in our site visits for NCDC20! Now that you've had the opportunity to see first-hand some of our innovative work through #Forward, we hope you'll connect with us on your experience creating modern learning environments and learner centered instruction.
Have Questions? Let's Talk!
 
Please feel free to contact our team below for any questions, thoughts, or feedback you may have regarding our #Forward journey to digital convergence.
 
District Administration
Dr. Greg Wyman, Superintendent
gwyman@jocombs.org | (480) 987-5300
 
Bruce Cox, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
bcox@jocombs.org | (480) 987-5308
 
Marcus Berkshire, Coordinator of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
mberkshire@jocombs.org | (480) 987-5319
 
Dorsey Middaugh, Professional Development Specialist
dmiddaugh@jocombs.org | (480) 987-5300
 
Kayla Fulmer, Director of Marketing and Community Relations
kfulmer@jocombs.org | (480) 987-5322
 
School Leadership
Combs High School
Chris Farabee, Principal
cfarabee@jocombs.org | (480) 882-3540
 
Combs Middle School
Laura Ridge, Principal
lridge@jocombs.org | (480) 987-3510
 
Combs Traditional Academy
Jeff Green, Principal
jgreen@jocombs.org | (780) 987-5320
 
Ellsworth Elementary
Santa Dunker, Principal
sdunker@jocombs.org | (480) 882-3520
 
Ranch Elementary
Sue Kruse, Principal
skruse@jocombs.org | (480) 882-3530
 
Harmon Elementary
Angie Beauchene, Principal
abeauchene@jocombs.org | (480) 882-3500
 
Simonton Elementary
Sue Paschal, Principal
spaschal@jocombs.org | (480) 987-5330