Student Services » Contact Us

Contact Us

Name Title Campus Email
Telephone
Dr. Shari Dukes Director of Student Services District Office sdukes@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5321
Jeremy Evan Scherer Administrative Assistant Student Services District Office jscherer@jocombs.org (480) 987-5321
Angela Albers School Social Worker Simonton Elementary aalbers@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5330
Laurie-Anna McCrae School Social Worker
Ranch Elementary
lmcrae@jocombs.org (480) 882-3530
Laurene Shindledecker School Social Worker
Combs Middle School
Ellsworth Elementary
lshindledecker@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510 ext. 1413
Tonya Thompson School Social Worker
Harmon Elementary School
tthompson@jocombs.org (480) 882-3500 ext. 3508
Janae Goodwyn School Social Worker EDP
Combs High School
Combs Middle School
jgoodwyn@jocombs.org  (480) 882-3510 ext. 1447
Dr. Philip Debons School Psychologist
Harmon Elementary
Ranch Elementary
pdebons@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3530 ext. 1654
Dr. Elliot Gory School Psychologist Preschool Evaluation Team egory@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3530
Cheryl King School Psychologist Combs Middle School cking@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510 ext. 3512
Pam Ross School Psychologist
Combs High School
pross@jocombs.org (480) 882-3540
Autumn Lord School Psychologist Intern
Ellsworth Elementary
Simonton Elementary
alord@jocombs.org (480) 882-3520
(480) 987-5330
Brenda Lohr Lead School Counselor Combs High School blohr@jocombs.org (480) 882-3540
Brandon Outcalt School Counselor Combs High School boutcalt@jocombs.org (480) 882-3540 ext. 3560
Jolene Petersen School Counselor Combs High School jpetersen@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3540 ext. 3552
(480) 882-3540 ext. 7574
Elfida Telles School Counselor Ellsworth Elementary etelles@jocombs.org (480) 882-3520 ext. 3528
Jette Thompson School Counselor Combs Traditional Academy jthompson@jocombs.org (480) 987-5320 ext. 3304
Leslie Wiberg School Counselor Combs Middle School lwiberg@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510 ext. 3518
Kimberly Gallagher School Counselor EDP Simonton Eelementary kgallagher@jocombs.org (480) 987-5330
John Grafing Behavior Specialist District jgrafing@jocombs.org (480) 882-3540 ext. 7514
Peggy Johnson Special Education Specialist
Combs Middle School
Harmon Elementary
pjohnson@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510 ext. 1438
Brenda Menendez Special Education Specialist
Combs High School
Combs Traditional Academy
bmenendez@jocombs.org  (480) 882-3540 ext. 7512
Brendan Stynes Special Education Specialist
Ellsworth Elementary
Ranch Elementary
Simonton Elementary
bstynes@jocombs.org  (480) 882-3530 ext. 3538
Andra McConnell District Nurse District amcconnell@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510 ext. 1414
Gretchen Scheurich Speech Language Pathologist
Preschool Evaluation Team
gscheurich@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3530