Student Services » Contact Us

Contact Us

Name Title Campus Email
Telephone
Dr. Shari Dukes Director of Student Services District Office sdukes@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5321
Jeremy Evan Scherer Administrative Assistant District Office jscherer@jocombs.org (480) 987-5321
School Social Workers
Angela Albers School Social Worker Simonton Elementary aalbers@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5330
Erin Gomez School Social Worker Ellsworth Elementary egomez@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3520
Laurie-Anna McCrae School Social Worker
Ranch Elementary
lmcrae@jocombs.org (480) 882-3530
Laurene Shindledecker School Social Worker
Combs Middle School
lshindledecker@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510
Tonya Thompson School Social Worker
Harmon Elementary School
tthompson@jocombs.org (480) 882-3500
School Psychologists
Dr. Philip Debons School Psychologist
Preschool
Simonton Elementary
pdebons@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5330
Cheryl King School Psychologist
Combs Middle School
Combs Traditional Academy
cking@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3510
(480) 987-5320
Michelle Lopez School Psychologist Intern
Ellsworth Elementary
Ranch Elementary
mlopez@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3520
(480) 882-3530
Dr. Pam Ross School Psychologist
Combs High School
pross@jocombs.org (480) 882-3540
School Counselors
Trey Colburn School Counselor Combs Middle School tcolburn@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510
Janae Goodwyn
School Counselor EDP
Combs High School
jgoodwyn@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3540
John Grafing School Counselor Ranch Elementary jgrafing@jocombs.org (480) 882-3530
Brenda Lohr School Counselor Combs High School blohr@jocombs.org (480) 882-3540
Brandon Outcalt School Counselor Combs High School boutcalt@jocombs.org (480) 882-3540
Jolene Petersen School Counselor Combs High School jpetersen@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3540
Kristina Ramsey School Counselor Simonton Elementary kramsey@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5330
Elfida Telles School Counselor Ellsworth Elementary etelles@jocombs.org (480) 882-3520
Jette Thompson School Counselor Combs Traditional Academy jthompson@jocombs.org (480) 987-5320
Dr. Leslie Wiberg School Counselor Combs Middle School lwiberg@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510
Specialists
Peggy Johnson Special Education Specialist
Combs High School
Simonton Elementary
pjohnson@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3540
(480) 987-5330
Brenda Menendez Special Education Specialist
Combs Middle School
Combs Traditional Academy
bmenendez@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3510
(480) 987-5320
Brendan Stynes Special Education Specialist
Ellsworth Elementary
Ranch Elementary
Harmon Elementary
Preschool
bstynes@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3520
(480) 882-3530
(480) 882-3500
Amy Brown District Nurse District abrown@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510 ext. 1414
Gretchen Scheurich Speech Language Pathologist
Preschool Evaluation Team
gscheurich@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3530