Student Services » Contact Us

Contact Us

Name Title Campus Email
Telephone
Dr. Shari Dukes Director of Student Services District Office sdukes@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5321
Jeremy Evan Scherer Administrative Assistant District Office jscherer@jocombs.org (480) 987-5321
School Social Workers
Angela Albers School Social Worker Simonton Elementary aalbers@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5330
Laurie-Anna McCrae School Social Worker
Ranch Elementary
lmcrae@jocombs.org (480) 882-3530
Laurene Shindledecker School Social Worker
Combs Middle School
Ellsworth Elementary
lshindledecker@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510 ext. 1413
Tonya Thompson School Social Worker
Harmon Elementary School
tthompson@jocombs.org (480) 882-3500 ext. 3508
School Psychologists
Dr. Philip Debons School Psychologist
Ellsworth Elementary
Simonton Elementary
pdebons@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3530 ext. 1654
Nadia Gill-Williams School Psychologist Intern
Harmon Elementary
ngill-williams@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3500
Dr. Elliot Gory School Psychologist Preschool Evaluation Team egory@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3530
Cheryl King School Psychologist Combs Middle School cking@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510 ext. 3512
Michelle Lopez School Psychologist Intern Ranch Elementary
mlopez@jocombs.org
 (480) 882-3530 ext. 6531
Dr. Pam Ross School Psychologist
Combs High School
pross@jocombs.org (480) 882-3540
School Counselors
Janae Goodwyn
School Counselor EDP
Combs High School
jgoodwyn@jocombs.org
 (480) 987-5300 ext. 7524
Brenda Lohr Lead School Counselor Combs High School blohr@jocombs.org (480) 882-3540
Brandon Outcalt School Counselor Combs High School boutcalt@jocombs.org (480) 882-3540 ext. 3560
Jolene Petersen School Counselor Combs High School jpetersen@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3540 ext. 3552
(480) 882-3540 ext. 7574
Elfida Telles School Counselor Ellsworth Elementary etelles@jocombs.org (480) 882-3520 ext. 3528
Jette Thompson School Counselor Combs Traditional Academy jthompson@jocombs.org (480) 987-5320 ext. 3304
Dr. Leslie Wiberg School Counselor Combs Middle School lwiberg@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510 ext. 3518
Specialists
John Grafing Behavior Specialist District jgrafing@jocombs.org (480) 882-3540 ext. 7514
Peggy Johnson Special Education Specialist
Combs High School
Simonton Elementary
pjohnson@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510 ext. 1438
Brenda Menendez Special Education Specialist
Combs Middle school
bmenendez@jocombs.org  (480) 882-3540 ext. 7512
Brendan Stynes Special Education Specialist
Ellsworth Elementary
Ranch Elementary
Harmon Elementary
bstynes@jocombs.org  (480) 882-3530 ext. 3538
Andra McConnell District Nurse District amcconnell@jocombs.org (480) 882-3510 ext. 1414
Gretchen Scheurich Speech Language Pathologist
Preschool Evaluation Team
gscheurich@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3530