Student Services » Contact Us

Contact Us

Angela Albers Social Worker Simonton aalbers@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5330 ext. 4428
Karen Carrier Psycologist Combs Middle school kcarrier.cnt@jocombs.org  
Andrea Christ Program Specialist Combs High School achrist@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3558
Philip Debons Psychologist Harmon/Ranch pdebons@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3500 (ext. 1332)
(480) 883-3530 (ext. 1654)
Shari Dukes Director of Student Services District Office sdukes@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5321
Elliot Gory Psychologist Harmon/Ranch/Simonton egory@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3530
John Grafing Counselor Simonton jgrafing@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5330
Sherlin Ann Hammer Counselor Combs High School shammer@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3553
Peggy Johnson Program Specialist Combs Middle School pjohnson@jocombs.org (480) 888-8049 ext. 3516
Laurie-Anna McCrae Social Worker Ranch lmcrae@jocombs.org (480) 882-3530
Brenda Menendez Program Specialist Harmon/Ranch bmenendez@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3500 ext.1332
(480) 882-3530 ext. 1654
Brandon Outcalt Counselor Combs High School boutcalt@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3540 ext. 3560
Emily Phares Social Worker Harmon ephares@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3508
Jolene Petersen Counselor Combs High School jpetersen@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3540 ext. 3552
Jeremy Evan Scherer Administrative Assistant District Office jscherer@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5321
Laurene Shindledecker Social Worker Combs Middle School lshindledecker@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3510 ext. 1413
Brendan Stynes Program Specialist Harmon/Ranch/Simonton bstynes@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3538
Elfida Telles Counselor Ellsworth etelles@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3520 ext. 3528
Jette Thompson Counselor
Combs High School/
Combs Traditional Academy
jthompson@jocombs.org (480) 987-5320 ext. 3304
Eric Turner Program Specialist Ellsworth/Simonton jturner@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3520 ext. 1513
(480) 987-5330 ext. 4310
Leslie Wiberg Counselor Combs Middle School lwiberg@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3510 ext. 35
Kirsten Wilhelmi Psychologist Ellsworth/Simonton kwilhelmi@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3520 ext. 1519
(480) 987-5330 ext. 4327C
Clay Youngblood Psychologist Combs High School cyoungblood@jocombs.org
(480) 882-3541